Staff Directory

 

Educational Leadership Team

Simon McCloskey

Simon McCloskey

Head of School

Email: smccloskey@isbusan.org

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Elementary Principal

Email: ksmith@isbusan.org

Al Roland

Al Roland

Secondary Principal

Email: aroland@isbusan.org

Paul Kang

Paul Kang

Director of Educational Technology

Email: pkang@isbusan.org

Michelle Roland

Michelle Roland

PYP Coordinator

Email: mroland@isbusan.org

Jennifer Montague

Jennifer Montague

MYP Coordinator

Email: jmontague@isbusan.org

Merriss Shenstone

Merriss Shenstone

DP Coordinator

Email: mshenstone@isbusan.org

School Management Team

MiKyung Kang

MiKyung Kang

Finance Manager

Email: mkkang@isbusan.org

Sunny Cho

Sunny Cho

Operations and Facilities Manager

Email: hscho@isbusan.org

Seung Mi Hong

Seung Mi Hong

Admissions and Marketing Manager

Email: smhong@isbusan.org

Secretarial Staff

BitNara Jang

BitNara Jang

Elementary Secretary

Email: bitnarajang@isbusan.org

Jinhee Han

Jinhee Han

Secondary Secretary

Email: jinheehan@isbusan.org

Yumi Kim

Yumi Kim

Receptionist

Email: yumikim@isbusan.org