2018-2019 New Staff Teachers Photos Coming Soon

Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Kevin Baker

Kevin Baker

Head of School

mail: kbaker@bifskorea.org

Al Roland

Al Roland

Head of Secondary and Individuals and Societies Teacher

Email: aroland@bifskorea.org

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Head of Elementary and English as an Additional Language

Email: ksmith@bifskorea.org

Faculty

Elementary School

Elizabeth Beavers

Elizabeth Beavers

Music Teacher

Email: eabeavers@bifskorea.org

Lindy Bok

Lindy Bok

Second Grade Teacher

Email: lbok@bifskorea.org

 

EunYoung Choi

EunYoung Choi

Library Assistant

Email: eychoi@bifskorea.org

 

 

Monique Donahue

Monique Donahue

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: mdonahue@bifskorea.org

Marie Eksteen

Marie Eksteen

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: meksteen@bifskorea.org

 

Tina Gahagan

Tina Gahagan

English as an Additional Language Teacher

Email: tgahagan@bifskorea.org

Jinkyung Kim

Jinkyung Kim

Teaching Assistant

Email: jkkang@bifskorea.org

 

 

Meng Lee

Meng Lee

Korean Teacher

Email: menglee@bifskorea.org

 

Mia Lee

Mia Lee

Teaching Assistant

Email: mialee@bifskorea.org

Carol Lesser

Carol Lesser

Early Learning Center Teacher

Email: clesser@bifskorea.org

 

Kelly Lim

Kelly Lim

Teaching Assistant

Email: kellylim@bifskorea.org

Sonita McErlean

Sonita McErlean

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: smcerlean@bifskorea.org

 

Caterina Martinez

Caterina Martinez

First Grade Teacher

Email: cmartinez@bifskorea.org

 

Seungkyung Oh

Seungkyung Oh

Teaching Assistant

Email: skoh@bifskorea.org

 

 

Cindy Park

Cindy Park

Korean Teacher

Email: cindypark@bifskorea.org

Michelle Roland

Michelle Roland

Head of Special Education and PYP Coordinator

Email: mroland@bifskorea.org

Deanna Rupert

Deanna Rupert

Third Grade Teacher

Email: drupert@bifskorea.org

Simona Schultz

Simona Schultz

Art Teacher

Email: sschultz@bifskorea.org

Kieran Shields

Kieran Shields

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: kshields@bifskorea.org

Kathy Son

Kathy Son

Early Learning Center Teacher

Email: kson@bifskorea.org

Helen Young

Helen Young

PE Teacher

Email: helenyoung@bifskorea.org

Secondary School

Fernando Alvarez

Fernando Alvarez

Spanish Teacher

Email: falvarez@bifskorea.org

Jason Arnot

Jason Arnot

Science Teacher

Email: jarnot@bifskorea.org

Riki Cribb

Riki Cribb

PE Teacher

Email: rcribb@bifskorea.org

Thomas De Anna

Thomas De Anna

Science Teacher

Email: tdeanna@bifskorea.org

Andrew DiBella

Andrew DiBella

Art and Design Teacher

Email: adibella@bifskorea.org

Ian Flude

Ian Flude

Design Teacher

Email: iflude@bifskorea.org

Lea Grinter

Lea Grinter

English Teacher

Email: lgrinter@bifskorea.org

Nico Gysbers

Nico Gysbers

Math and Science Teacher

Email: ngysbers@bifskorea.org

Yuni Gysbers

Yuni Gysbers

Librarian Assistant

Email: ygysbers@bifskorea.org

Brent Johnson

Brent Johnson

Individuals and Societies Teacher

Email: bjohnson@bifskorea.org

GJ Johnson

GJ Johnson

College Counselor

Email: gjjohnson@bifskorea.org

Zahra Khalifeh

Zahra Khalifeh

Music Teacher

Email: zkhalifeh@bifskorea.org

Andrea Khambalia

Andrea Khambalia

Individuals and Societies Teacher

Email: akhambalia@bifskorea.org

Hyungjeong Kim

Hyungjeong Kim

Science Lab Assistant

Email: hjkim@bifskorea.org

Carl Love

Carl Love

Design Teacher

Email: clove@bifskorea.org

Pamela Love

Pamela Love

Math Teacher

Email: plove@bifskorea.org

Miky Lee

Miky Lee

Korean Teacher

Email: mlee@bifskorea.org

Seunghee Lee

Seunghee Lee

Korean Teacher

Email: slee@bifskorea.org

Jennifer Montague

Jennifer Montague

MYP Coordinator and Individuals and Societies Teacher

Email: jmontague@bifskorea.org

Julie Park

Julie Park

Math Teacher

Email: jpark@bifskorea.org

Pascual, Jacqui

Pascual, Jacqui

World Language Teacher

Email: jpascual@bifskorea.org 

Natalie Sandberg

Natalie Sandberg

English Teacher

Email: nsandberg@bifskorea.org

Merriss Shenstone

Merriss Shenstone

English Teacher and DP Coordinator

Email: mshenstone@bifskorea.org

Ya Yun Su

Ya Yun Su

English Teacher

Email: yysu@bifskorea.org

Jacqueline Suh

Jacqueline Suh

Math Teacher

Email: jsuh@bifskorea.org

Gill Vaughan

Gill Vaughan

Science Teacher

Email: gvaughan@bifskorea.org

Craig Wilson

Craig Wilson

Individuals and Societies Teacher and Student Life Coordinator

Email: cwilson@bifskorea.org

Graham Young

Graham Young

Art Teacher

Email: gyoung@bifskorea.org

Leigh Yates

SEN Teacher

Jason Zimmer

Jason Zimmer

PE Teacher

Email: jzimmer@bifskorea.org

Specialists

Joseph Dekens

Joseph Dekens

Counselor

Email: jdekens@bifskorea.org

Colin Fox-Davies

Colin Fox-Davies

Permanent Substitute Teacher

Email: cfoxdavies@bifskorea.org

Megan Graff

Megan Graff

Librarian

Email: mgraff@bifskorea.org

Paul Kang

Paul Kang

Director of Educational Technology

Email: pkang@bifskorea.org

Administrative

Sunny Cho

Sunny Cho

Operations and Facilities Manager

Email: hscho@bifskorea.org

Jinhee Han

Jinhee Han

Secondary School Secretary

Email: jinheehan@bifskorea.org

Seung Mi Hong

Seung Mi Hong

Admissions and Marketing Manager

Email: smhong@bifskorea.org

Heejung Hwang

Heejung Hwang

School Nurse

Email: hjhwang@bifskorea.org

Bit-Nara Jang

Bit-Nara Jang

Elementary School Secretary

Email: bitnarajang@bifskorea.org

GaYoung Jo

GaYoung Jo

Finance Secretary

Email: gyjo@bifskorea.org

MiKyung Kang

MiKyung Kang

Finance Manager

Email: mkkang@bifskorea.org

Yumi Kim

Yumi Kim

Reception and Purchasing Secretary

email:yumikim@bifskorea.org

Minsu Lee

Minsu Lee

Admissions and Marketing Secretary

Email: minsulee@bifskorea.org

Jina Shin

Jina Shin

School Secretary

Email: jinashin@bifskorea.org

SeungYun Song

SeungYun Song

IT Engineer

Email: sysong@bifskorea.org

Yina Yoon

Yina Yoon

Finance Secretary

Email: yinayoon@bifskorea.org