Staff Directory

 

Educational Leadership Team

Simon McCloskey

Simon McCloskey

Head of School

Email: smccloskey@bifskorea.org

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Head of Elementary

Email: ksmith@bifskorea.org

Al Roland

Al Roland

Head of Secondary

Email: aroland@bifskorea.org

Paul Kang

Paul Kang

Director of Educational Technology

Email: pkang@bifskorea.org

Michelle Roland

Michelle Roland

PYP Coordinator

Email: mroland@bifskorea.org

Jennifer Montague

Jennifer Montague

MYP Coordinator

Email: jmontague@bifskorea.org

Merriss Shenstone

Merriss Shenstone

DP Coordinator

Email: mshenstone@bifskorea.org

School Management Team

MiKyung Kang

MiKyung Kang

Finance Manager

Email: mkkang@bifskorea.org

Sunny Cho

Sunny Cho

Operations and Facilities Manager

Email: hscho@bifskorea.org

Seung Mi Hong

Seung Mi Hong

Admissions and Marketing Manager

Email: smhong@bifskorea.org

Secreterial Staff

BitNara Jang

BitNara Jang

Elementary Secretary

Email: bitnarajang@bifskorea.org

Jinhee Han

Jinhee Han

Secondary Secretary

Email: jinheehan@bifskorea.org

Yumi Kim

Yumi Kim

Receptionist

Email: yumikim@bifskorea.org